Fixed test which tested incorrect string formating 56/11056/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:45:53 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 14:46:02 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
commit622c0f8064ecd2b06837136864819d1510124df5
tree6b48cb2d3257ae0df9cf61f40c8bd6dc9755bb6a
parent739927d16b298c15accbff118e38293416a3dfa7
Fixed test which tested incorrect string formating

It turned out, that this test suite tested returned
formated string from YANGTools, which format was not
part of API Contract.

Updated test to test to only for non nulls, which
are parts of API Contract.

Change-Id: I6e33993928667c6e8b4a830b6d0a9c8d10cd4fa2
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/jmx/CommitStatsMXBeanImplTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.