Improve logging around transaction lifecycle 76/55976/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 08:39:21 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:54:47 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit63d615831603b7a0a11b173f9d9316641e880844
treee4e7abb051a18913205730d039e0c8fe953ed65a
parent8658cec8261a54a344bfec6968d98a9351996e1e
Improve logging around transaction lifecycle

Testing has shown that we have a gap in request handling and we
have a lot of unclosed transactions. Add logging of code paths
which trigger unsupported request.

Change-Id: I013ba8a141d5a1a9e311a8bca7842ac77064d277
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendReadOnlyTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendReadWriteTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/LeaderFrontendState.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/Shard.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.