Added distribution management to archetypes/ root pom 32/1032/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:17:09 +0000 (07:17 -0700)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0700)
commit656bd9b7194d49102c4f38033a1759bfd9f59597
tree953579f66f23a7b789d3392a8fc9225584838a3d
parentf4c0ebfa7997a336d8458b1d8ce4d9d2eeae7599
Added distribution management to archetypes/ root pom

Change-Id: I1424cd3d94a4709e8ece65dbe0aeca3ab730b329
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/archetypes/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.