Fix license header violations in config-persister-file-xml-adapter 78/24978/2
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 00:43:31 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 00:52:40 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
commit6a6c0876f7ffd37ed71bb9da5ad1c1a1e5a6bf78
tree3a7b741fe053b0c909864e269fcbfd69997d5585
parent5838cba932057b6d8ed90e233d84da7653e5e957
Fix license header violations in config-persister-file-xml-adapter

Change-Id: I2b3bd61dedfb1d178754fe899acc4657e527daa5
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-file-xml-adapter/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/file/xml/FeatureListProvider.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-file-xml-adapter/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/file/xml/model/ConfigTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.