Fix license header violations in config-persister-file-xml-adapter 78/24978/2
authorThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 00:43:31 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
committerThanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
Sun, 9 Aug 2015 00:52:40 +0000 (20:52 -0400)
Change-Id: I2b3bd61dedfb1d178754fe899acc4657e527daa5
Signed-off-by: Thanh Ha <thanh.ha@linuxfoundation.org>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-file-xml-adapter/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/file/xml/FeatureListProvider.java
opendaylight/config/config-persister-file-xml-adapter/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/persist/storage/file/xml/model/ConfigTest.java

index c10279a..21c353a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2015 Cisco Systems, Inc. and others.  All rights reserved.
+ *
+ * This program and the accompanying materials are made available under the
+ * terms of the Eclipse Public License v1.0 which accompanies this distribution,
+ * and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
+ */
+
 package org.opendaylight.controller.config.persist.storage.file.xml;
 
 import java.util.Set;
index 23b7abe..49b5319 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,11 @@
+/*
+ * Copyright (c) 2014, 2015 Cisco Systems, Inc. and others.  All rights reserved.
+ *
+ * This program and the accompanying materials are made available under the
+ * terms of the Eclipse Public License v1.0 which accompanies this distribution,
+ * and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
+ */
+
 package org.opendaylight.controller.config.persist.storage.file.xml.model;
 
 import java.io.File;

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.