Remove use of getDataChildByName() 21/90021/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:52:46 +0000 (07:52 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 May 2020 06:03:08 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commit6c95898df7a932ba15f12ca900ed0646a1e165f8
treeb2bf6420d5982993642bf6a9f23986e51148284f
parentff0c6d28a939ed42161efbc71b8394756a1fc383
Remove use of getDataChildByName()

findDataChildByName() provides a proper Optional-based interface,
use that instead of the deprecated method.

Change-Id: I7813e308f1fac5a07cfa9eba2f96e5df981378cf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/DataStoreAppConfigDefaultXMLReader.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.