Bug 2517: Catch RuntimeExceptions thrown from the DCL in DataChangeListener 68/13668/2
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 14:25:16 +0000 (09:25 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Mon, 8 Dec 2014 18:18:50 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
commit75495f26e7718da7d6f9e0ad06af1caa2e3ebf08
tree1fd60386b2a5d7ffaa3ade15092042954c2d65ad
parent63d1393226781ef6fa1c2cf0cdba5f0b5240ab6e
Bug 2517: Catch RuntimeExceptions thrown from the DCL in DataChangeListener

This prevents akka from suppressing/dropping subsequent data change
events if a RuntimeException is propagated to akka.

Change-Id: Ibc90e00c56a3e3b6f0039ff609d639fe8201adf0
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataChangeListener.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataChangeListenerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.