Proxy DOMNotificationRouter to the mdsal implementation 81/73381/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:33:37 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:32:09 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
commit7f7aafb85967dac821a13eaf984bdba499b5afd8
treee69120d18f56f786901fdaba82f6838281fcdccc
parent25254ae7fd8ea10847621ed11a1a27438f17b35c
Proxy DOMNotificationRouter to the mdsal implementation

Proxying to the dom mdsal notification service(s) will allow
an easier migration path where both can co-exist.

Change-Id: I514c319d457bce3261e6f9b36cb189828800fe97
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMEvent.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMNotification.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMNotificationRouter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/dom-broker.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMNotificationRouterTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/spi/DOMNotificationSubscriptionListener.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.