Update procedure to restart controller on quarantined condition. 10/77010/1
authorAjay Lele <ajayslele@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:23:37 +0000 (11:23 -0700)
committerAjay Lele <ajayslele@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 18:48:09 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
commit8db9c583f92f65d03d7688d5b65cecf7a906d918
tree93b8fb086ceede600ac6f74b71e80e998294e688
parent73f17e3e80b4e08ead5dc71065555994240a5c78
Update procedure to restart controller on quarantined condition.

There was a behavior change in Karaf [0] because of which restarting
the container now requires the system property karaf.restart to be
set to true in addition to karaf.restart.jvm property. Update
controller restart logic on quarantined condition for the same.

[0] https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/KARAF-5179

Change-Id: I7b93eb87f53870efea70f2c9a9b82eeca783aa0b
Signed-off-by: Ajay Lele <ajayslele@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/akka/osgi/impl/QuarantinedMonitorActorPropsFactory.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.