Convert blueprint extensions to MDSAL APIs 82/73382/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:00:09 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 13:32:13 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
commit8fbf100a671b513d9ec777c074cffe137773e9bb
treed6497ca20e23dabcb78814dfe51598b13b1e7a8e
parent7f7aafb85967dac821a13eaf984bdba499b5afd8
Convert blueprint extensions to MDSAL APIs

Change-Id: Iabbdb2654128f0f473abba224b8c51745a6d2092
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/AbstractInvokableServiceMetadata.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/ActionProviderBean.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/ActionServiceMetadata.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/NotificationListenerBean.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/OpendaylightNamespaceHandler.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/RpcImplementationBean.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/RpcServiceMetadata.java
opendaylight/blueprint/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/blueprint/ext/RpcUtil.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.