Refactor ReplicatedLogImpl to separate class 11/17211/6
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 05:25:11 +0000 (01:25 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 04:10:44 +0000 (00:10 -0400)
commit900825c10932c82d66dcaaaabdedf3cb0f22928f
treefc4c92fbb0bd3770f6bf292d1958d63a79b641fc
parente85002753464f0e4216a82538988d3ea81dac158
Refactor ReplicatedLogImpl to separate class

To reduce the size of the RaftActor class for improved readability.

Change-Id: I845cfeb4bc48f0c5eb96ba2cc0a925d9ce5fa416
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorContextImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ReplicatedLog.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ReplicatedLogImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/DelegatingRaftActorBehavior.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/AbstractRaftActorIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/AbstractReplicatedLogImplTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActorContext.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.