Improve failure reporting in IdIntsListener 23/78323/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 16:43:18 +0000 (11:43 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2018 17:37:24 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
commit95788d18b61dd21bdd8406a9c725ad76b3044535
tree1805b677e359494427f330d42c5436185b2a6fef
parent26aee5f28675801253a1244d0c0ad74a7e51b3e4
Improve failure reporting in IdIntsListener

The Listener Stability CSIT fails intermittently where the
IdIntsListener reports that the final read of the data doesn't
match it's local copy obtained from DTCN's. It would be helpful
to output the difference.

When the test fails, there are a lot of "Ignoring notification"
warnings from IdIntsListener so output the diff the first time
that occurs.

Change-Id: I49e9cd0414a904a61778a8c028ead7dc2b8fd593
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/MdsalLowLevelTestProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/IdIntsListener.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.