Change distribution name to controller-test-karaf 86/89486/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 09:59:14 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 10:07:48 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commit98e9a430276f5502415cab703a7cba40dd96d3ed
tree486b572629f63489b64c38bec7656a8993643a50
parenta0025465e4951c9a0521feb07af697ec4aa8d2aa
Change distribution name to controller-test-karaf

Shorted the name of the distribution and use a directory which
is a wee bit more friendly. Also do not package mdsal's feature
repository, only features from controller.

Change-Id: I90d413ce20e6de25138a6096d0951eafa26d0b6f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
karaf/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.