Remove AsyncWriteTransaction#commit 41/70341/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 16:28:05 +0000 (12:28 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 18:54:21 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
commit9958ef4e1096731404d3c8060ef8376cd105f8ef
tree98e872b58b6d275ff17b572ff11a34a64fb9614f
parent16f30de4a7abe5d2bff35389f74b14990720471b
Remove AsyncWriteTransaction#commit

Downstream patches have been merged - safe to remove.

Change-Id: I357aaac04f7569fc42590fbb0ce00459c6c3204a
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/AsyncReadWriteTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/AsyncWriteTransaction.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/AbstractDOMForwardedTransactionFactory.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.