Split DistributedShardRegistration into its own file 44/85144/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:32:42 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 10:39:18 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commit9b0e2571b0409194cb211eeadecbd476c67fd07e
tree8655ddb6871e9abd4b7cbff74dd076db95b310dd
parent25be1b9989e89b50a9207b5e47178084e01eeec6
Split DistributedShardRegistration into its own file

This interface is holding us back at Java 10 due to ARIES-1923,
as blueprint fails to process DistributedShardFactory. As this
interface really is private, factor DistributedShardRegistration
into its own file and move to Java 11.

Change-Id: Idea1c31b7e82a9df5cef34da8e2bd95bb51d4f00
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardRegistration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeRemotingTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardedDOMDataTreeTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/PrefixShardHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.