Lower dependency to minimal network topology 21/86721/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:53:15 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 5 Jan 2020 16:57:36 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit9d54e01f50e32ddd5dd2c71eeee8654f01a01516
tree453d80067a4a376ac3e06cdf854e6d7b67238faa
parent47d43dcb0148e356c0c5a4eb36bcfc2049f36da0
Lower dependency to minimal network topology

Controller does not need topology model extensions, it just needs
the base model. Lower feature dependencies to express that.

Change-Id: I0ccf880420eae05909fc9e2a35223a051bc49a1a
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.