Bug 933: Fixed incorrect update type when Link was deleted. 85/6785/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 May 2014 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
commit9df674c56dca9ad3129d70435e5d5b949ea01510
treee74d59244ada8a08c14b17bf63fd309aaf520b89
parent2f034183cfcbaacf2a287f1ddf00d367674868af
Bug 933: Fixed incorrect update type when Link was deleted.

Change-Id: I660fc6006785bcf7560a0479ca29f38ceaa208b6
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/topology/TopologyCommitHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.