Fix intermittent test failure in ShardTest.testPeerAddressResolved 87/38087/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 21:21:54 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:35:51 +0000 (00:35 -0400)
commita1f54a11f6c8675404efc1afcca3e0bd5f9a7e36
treea819f0239a2c037203edb659b4e3d9ce2491072d
parentfd5dcc205b2d5b0db948af3a4f23148f58635cc1
Fix intermittent test failure in ShardTest.testPeerAddressResolved

This test failed on jenkins with an NPE. The problem is that is called
the Shard's onReceive method directly, which isn't safe, instead of
sending a message. I also changed testApplyState to send a message as
well.

Change-Id: I87c738dc3ecb31f937ec68ab4ca6f60b6d80d93a
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.