Fix CSIT failure in MdsalLowLevelTestProvider 39/78839/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:09:07 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:12:59 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
commitad10d923b17ba4cfb3a2c6e3cc3651ba675e6487
treea85802c092ff5af477464e1ac401ece83897147e
parent3a4510523d25b10905645c21b1bfbab44138ba81
Fix CSIT failure in MdsalLowLevelTestProvider

https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/78758/ modified
unsubscribeDtcl to return the "data-missing" error tag
if the DTCL received no notifications which is translated by
restconf to 404 but the CSIT test is expected 500 so return
"operation-failed".

Change-Id: I22df1012e9f191171699fb4ddee8353b22b24c14
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/MdsalLowLevelTestProvider.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.