Fix CSIT failure in MdsalLowLevelTestProvider 39/78839/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:09:07 +0000 (09:09 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:12:59 +0000 (09:12 -0500)
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/78758/ modified
unsubscribeDtcl to return the "data-missing" error tag
if the DTCL received no notifications which is translated by
restconf to 404 but the CSIT test is expected 500 so return
"operation-failed".

Change-Id: I22df1012e9f191171699fb4ddee8353b22b24c14
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/MdsalLowLevelTestProvider.java

index df314c1..cbba269 100644 (file)
@@ -537,7 +537,7 @@ public class MdsalLowLevelTestProvider implements OdlMdsalLowlevelControlService
         dtclReg = null;
 
         if (!idIntsListener.hasTriggered()) {
-            final RpcError error = RpcResultBuilder.newError(ErrorType.APPLICATION, "data-missing",
+            final RpcError error = RpcResultBuilder.newError(ErrorType.APPLICATION, "operation-failed",
                     "id-ints listener did not receive any notifications.");
             return Futures.immediateFuture(RpcResultBuilder.<UnsubscribeDtclOutput>failed()
                     .withRpcError(error).build());

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.