Remove netconf from commons/opendaylight pom 30/24630/5
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Sep 2015 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitb2e81149739c87f0ecc2ce7f06448d7a5d3162b8
tree1b8b0e0d8cfaf8c7fc0d21c3b03193fe92818680
parenta88392383dd0f836de1a8f70cfce85ef5d7fd91f
Remove netconf from commons/opendaylight pom

Change-Id: Id558bf0ac35c661be028eb9cea436b6728b414de
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
karaf/opendaylight-karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/messagebus-netconf/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/pom.xml
pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.