Remove NormalizedNodePruner.findSchemaNodeForNodePath() 50/81250/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 10:16:27 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:02:28 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitb62499730040256c5be1539f409f4a98b557099e
treeb2d3424e1e30c3e24db6f19405162001a764bbd8
parentc4a5948ad86ce0f982d3f00cb7d300c9244b123c
Remove NormalizedNodePruner.findSchemaNodeForNodePath()

DataSchemaContextTree.findChild() provides equivalent functionality,
so use that instead of brewing our own.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1887
Change-Id: Ia55ac99ce8fa37daf06ce0e7e1615f1bd0a07123
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodePruner.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.