Do not use Optional in NormalizedNodeWrapper 49/81249/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:58:49 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 11:02:24 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
commitc4a5948ad86ce0f982d3f00cb7d300c9244b123c
tree4b84e5b1e7838e8e5f8f68cec0d379f9bd36926c
parent8fe9ec767ec28d41f55e9714ca69fe08e64f71f0
Do not use Optional in NormalizedNodeWrapper

Use nullable schema instead, as the caller is package-private and
ends up unpacking the return anyway. This simplifies
NormalizedNodePruner a bit.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1887
Change-Id: I395dd8266bd7198f66890c4ae3633ecda9281726
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodeBuilderWrapper.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodePruner.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.