Remove jersey-core dependency in CSS 52/71052/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:06:55 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:09:17 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
commitb6e1ef5ad693018dfb0a9b5b03b570ba3dc295de
treee72f5418840ba1245ba65d04407c47c7ac17f56d
parentb9ec6955be85a4fb297367d61b7664e645e72dd7
Remove jersey-core dependency in CSS

Change-Id: I34a027075e85c65fca8fe7987c1eb3bf113f2eef
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-directory-xml-adapter/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.