Remove jersey-core dependency in CSS 52/71052/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:06:55 +0000 (15:06 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 19:09:17 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
Change-Id: I34a027075e85c65fca8fe7987c1eb3bf113f2eef
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/config/config-persister-directory-xml-adapter/pom.xml

index f805ee5..3875034 100644 (file)
       <groupId>org.eclipse.persistence</groupId>
       <artifactId>org.eclipse.persistence.moxy</artifactId>
     </dependency>
-    <!-- Moxy has an optional dependency on Jersey -->
-    <dependency>
-      <groupId>com.sun.jersey</groupId>
-      <artifactId>jersey-core</artifactId>
-    </dependency>
-
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
       <artifactId>config-persister-file-xml-adapter</artifactId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.