Fix unit test with Java 9+ 01/79101/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 21:32:01 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 1 Jan 2019 22:13:54 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commitbaca0f4811fdef689cbefd5c776a2955f3e269ba
tree61c066a958ff789738686b5540c0241beae4892f
parentf09c372c4cb1ab228f0133a8b259d62240cc28cd
Fix unit test with Java 9+

With https://bugs.openjdk.java.net/browse/JDK-8068730 Instant.now()
has microsecond precision, which leads to a comparison failure.

Fix this by truncating the result of Instant.now() to milliseconds.

Change-Id: Ida8172e5b02cf352325e6f516e19592be4a83d67
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/DOMNotificationRouterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.