commons-lang dependency should be scope=test 07/79007/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:31:29 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 17:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
commitf09c372c4cb1ab228f0133a8b259d62240cc28cd
treee32635ab8ba319167b5918e484a53f6a827ec071
parenteb7436263ec77d89a054e39e20ec17b17cb030b7
commons-lang dependency should be scope=test

The classes are used in tests only, the dependency should be
scoped appropriately.

Change-Id: Ifb88ce765c63c0f57779dab986d6d2511060cfcd
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/cds-access-api/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-cluster-admin-impl/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-remoterpc-connector/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.