commons-io dependency should be scope=test 08/79008/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commiteb7436263ec77d89a054e39e20ec17b17cb030b7
treeebdc2421fd46fcc8fdc94f50552f05764cd761f5
parent6c3b8d90f351e6e09442585d57d87cbec5f621c4
commons-io dependency should be scope=test

The classes are used in tests only, the dependency should be
scoped appropriately.

Change-Id: Icc0f2eca5296de62586f547363843b8e98cbac4e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.