commons-io dependency should be scope=test 08/79008/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:42:00 +0000 (08:42 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 25 Dec 2018 20:26:44 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
The classes are used in tests only, the dependency should be
scoped appropriately.

Change-Id: Icc0f2eca5296de62586f547363843b8e98cbac4e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/pom.xml

index 61c3cc5..449ea17 100644 (file)
       <artifactId>scala-library</artifactId>
     </dependency>
 
-    <dependency>
-      <groupId>commons-io</groupId>
-      <artifactId>commons-io</artifactId>
-    </dependency>
-
     <dependency>
       <groupId>org.apache.commons</groupId>
       <artifactId>commons-lang3</artifactId>
       <artifactId>slf4j-simple</artifactId>
       <scope>test</scope>
     </dependency>
+    <dependency>
+      <groupId>commons-io</groupId>
+      <artifactId>commons-io</artifactId>
+      <scope>test</scope>
+    </dependency>
   </dependencies>
 
   <build>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.