Reuse odlparent common features 10/79010/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:57:13 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 24 Dec 2018 23:47:21 +0000 (00:47 +0100)
commit6c3b8d90f351e6e09442585d57d87cbec5f621c4
tree23f421657fd816dcc886b7e435786853f23a13f7
parent443802f1fca9f62636fd2303eb182e54ce316c0e
Reuse odlparent common features

Rather than packaging commons-lang3 ourselves, use odlparent-provided
feature. Same goes for servlet-api and commons-text.

Change-Id: Icdd20a83cb98242e22f77dd7d8108699f1f30887
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.