Optimize anyxml output 44/84344/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:33:59 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:34:34 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
commitc4b4b98f56ab1d9821edb737912632c2867ae783
tree06a60ed27a68717aafa2c43cd0fd7212e091eb84
parent78aefba8c580123d0763b483fab81d2a993e32eb
Optimize anyxml output

We do not need to instantiate a new factory every time we perform
encoding, keep the factory as a shared constant.

Change-Id: Ideff56076a1516784cd82f67438e5b740c4d3eeb
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/AbstractLithiumDataOutput.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.