improved flow-type model 75/1175/2
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:11:57 +0000 (02:11 +0200)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 00:17:38 +0000 (02:17 +0200)
commitc90bf82255dc209e62e9bf364f57478124d50ea8
tree11d83c554c37b3c2e75d0cd6e0c23d708ccd1133
parent1391bea690d42096f4ff2056c939882c5b3ca833
improved flow-type model

added priority, idletime, hardtime, cookies

Change-Id: I8550668d2317222cad10c61d5c3d0e6cec42b2e5
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/sal/yang-prototype/sal/model/model-flow-base/src/main/yang/flow-types.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.