Do not log the whole DataTree at debug level 32/83232/2
authorTomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 10:40:29 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:02:13 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commitcd648b7a1662577cd998670f5b39bc839e0f9070
tree49e8ccad244c8f281a029486ac0d7865ac8eadd8
parent4a3ba6c6695119ba041f358fca281b582c7665f1
Do not log the whole DataTree at debug level

This needs to be at trace, as its polluting logs otherwise.

Change-Id: I6141a1793402e87ab49defe40007114b40d16335
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tomas.cere@pantheon.tech>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.