Clarified the AsyncDataChangeEvent message - stated you must not block the thread. 06/8906/1
authorDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:05:43 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 18:07:22 +0000 (14:07 -0400)
commitdfa2da6098a0c423c0a7bf45b7229931cea67f85
treecdd8363123c741e6e4c05ed5d3af7e636fd5df4c
parentd954f5cff430beb22e571b44648a56a039c6c120
Clarified the AsyncDataChangeEvent message - stated you must not block the thread.

Change-Id: I311b7c37f5848beb351d59fc830798d10302a3bb
Signed-off-by: Devin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/data/AsyncDataChangeListener.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.