Remove use of InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties 13/90113/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:40:09 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commite88a8dbc9f2ff411afd735d9804576587f4b5c2f
tree428d766e274a32bb4596b4272fd70780d72d2fb1
parent4eed81fb48c6013e070abc8bb9eec45e2c03cebb
Remove use of InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties

CDS does not use original IMDS tuning, as we have not used a captive
IMDS instance for almost five years now.

Remove references InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties and turn the
knobs to no-ops.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1940
Change-Id: I527b8ba407f7de4ecadb82f7c24d6a782722f683
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/datastore.cfg
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreConfigurationMXBean.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/DatastoreConfigurationMXBeanImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextIntrospectorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.