Clean up odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore dependency 04/90104/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
commit4eed81fb48c6013e070abc8bb9eec45e2c03cebb
tree075024009f3555e4b499236adb9cfd5deac31e72
parent6c95898df7a932ba15f12ca900ed0646a1e165f8
Clean up odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore dependency

We should not be packaging sal-common-util twice, make sure we have
the proper dependency.

Change-Id: Iff9f526ff3c7fa776328c5027da8812d2d11a634
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.