Clean up odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore dependency 04/90104/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:41:39 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 29 May 2020 17:42:32 +0000 (19:42 +0200)
We should not be packaging sal-common-util twice, make sure we have
the proper dependency.

Change-Id: Iff9f526ff3c7fa776328c5027da8812d2d11a634
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

index c5d657c..be0beec 100644 (file)
             <type>xml</type>
             <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>
+        <dependency>
+            <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
+            <artifactId>odl-controller-mdsal-common</artifactId>
+            <type>xml</type>
+            <classifier>features</classifier>
+        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
             <artifactId>cds-access-api</artifactId>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.