Refactor CandidateTest 40/15240/5
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 02:41:12 +0000 (21:41 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 07:01:00 +0000 (02:01 -0500)
commitf501e16d4076a6d01732f82196bc501d2d094b55
tree49306f574dc9b246084d2ac43e0baebb798245c7
parent471ac7d59e93db65fd49733d5185bc1996f7ad43
Refactor CandidateTest

Removed the Within blocks in tests.

Used TestActorFactory to create and cleanup actors.

Added some more assertions in some tests.

Change-Id: I558876cd058a0ad7818317ec98fc93c4bde95630
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/CandidateTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.