Deduplicate MapNode key leaf values 98/83998/9
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 20:44:30 +0000 (22:44 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 12:49:38 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commit76b19a3323d73115a126f17bd17d893c5ebdba83
treef3181aa2ca6ef35be5e3639393dfb00c415b26f9
parent4990e19129d20069b5bbacaab60bb75907882eaf
Deduplicate MapNode key leaf values

When we are encountering a leaf node inside a MapEntryNode, it can
be a leaf corresponding to a key -- in which case its value is
already present in NodeIdentifierWithPredicates and we do want to
de-duplicate those objects.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1908
Change-Id: I2ed65c311f9921aa77c9f23bd1f7681d7f11355a
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/LithiumNormalizedNodeInputStreamReader.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.