Make Modification/Externalizable interface visible 87/82387/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 16:56:44 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 22:18:47 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commita5e45c08c64f450aef9f3bf2d1f98714d01db1ed
treeb3ba9e3400d4761862a382f2f74d7048c2e63277
parent8182b2647acc326e66da9f66fbe69e16435567d6
Make Modification/Externalizable interface visible

Finding direct callers of these methods is not easy, override
them to get exact call sites. This will help us with versioning
of the output stream.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1888
Change-Id: Idc9bb036fac786b4480c098bd592e272d5a4c0ad
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/modification/Modification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.