On container removal, all container flows should be uninstalled 34/534/1
authorAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:33:23 +0000 (12:33 -0700)
committerAlessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 19:42:17 +0000 (12:42 -0700)
- Have FRM uninstall all the flows on bundle stop

Signed-off-by: Alessandro Boch <aboch@cisco.com>
opendaylight/forwardingrulesmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/forwardingrulesmanager/internal/ForwardingRulesManagerImpl.java

index e9c0edc..d4588d6 100644 (file)
@@ -2191,11 +2191,10 @@ public class ForwardingRulesManagerImpl implements IForwardingRulesManager, Port
      * Function called by the dependency manager before the services exported by
      * the component are unregistered, this will be followed by a "destroy ()"
      * calls
-     *
      */
     void stop() {
-        // Set graceful stop flag
         stopping = true;
+        uninstallAllFlowEntries();
     }
 
     public void setFlowProgrammerService(IFlowProgrammerService service) {