added notification to group and meter 42/2242/1
authorPrasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:50:27 +0000 (18:20 +0530)
committerPrasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 12:53:23 +0000 (18:23 +0530)
Signed-off-by: Prasanna Huddar <prasanna.huddar@ericsson.com>
Change-Id: I491d9692d2d5337638c1c623af02ef26468872d3

opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-service/src/main/yang/group-service.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/model/model-flow-service/src/main/yang/meter-service.yang

index 50969ee..d8231e9 100644 (file)
@@ -53,5 +53,17 @@ module sal-group {
             }
             uses group-update;
         }
-    }     
+    } 
+
+    notification group-added {
+        uses node-group;
+    }
+
+    notification group-updated {
+        uses node-group;
+    }
+
+    notification group-removed {
+        uses node-group;
+    }    
 }
\ No newline at end of file
index 52b5b28..bea4a87 100644 (file)
@@ -50,5 +50,17 @@ module sal-meter {
             }
             uses meter-update;
         }
-    }     
+    }
+        
+    notification meter-added {
+        uses node-meter;
+    }
+
+    notification meter-updated {
+        uses node-meter;
+    }
+
+    notification meter-removed {
+        uses node-meter;
+    }
 }
\ No newline at end of file