Correct tracing arguments 24/100824/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 16:21:57 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:07:41 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
We have arguments switched around, resulting in a confusing message.
Fix that up.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-2043
Change-Id: I7f99b8665a1790aa9fd9d5607bfb44c69cf2a03d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/DataJournalV0.java

index a2b3919..d422ab1 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ final class DataJournalV0 extends DataJournal {
             final AtomicWrite request = message.getRequest(i);
 
             final List<PersistentRepr> reprs = CollectionConverters.asJava(request.payload());
-            LOG.trace("{}: append {}/{}: {} items at mark {}", persistenceId, i, count, mark, reprs.size());
+            LOG.trace("{}: append {}/{}: {} items at mark {}", persistenceId, i, count, reprs.size(), mark);
             try {
                 for (PersistentRepr repr : reprs) {
                     final Object payload = repr.payload();