Do not use odl blueprint in odl-controller-exp-netty-config 54/97854/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 08:26:54 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sat, 9 Oct 2021 08:27:53 +0000 (10:27 +0200)
Components packaged here do not need ODL blueprint extensions, do
not pull in the corresponding plugin.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-2005
Change-Id: Ibd45c6e9aee39eba83ab7c266cababfde2d7ff5c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/odl-controller-exp-netty-config/pom.xml

index 10a8081..abe9bc3 100644 (file)
             <type>xml</type>
             <classifier>features</classifier>
         </dependency>
-        <dependency>
-            <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-            <artifactId>odl-controller-blueprint</artifactId>
-            <type>xml</type>
-            <classifier>features</classifier>
-        </dependency>
         <dependency>
             <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
             <artifactId>netty-event-executor-config</artifactId>