fixed method name 33/133/1
authorYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:05:56 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerYoucef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 00:06:09 +0000 (17:06 -0700)
Change-Id: I18ff595c6fe84eed59c2ef138b0e783ba00ba1f0
Signed-off-by: Youcef Laribi <Youcef.Laribi@citrix.com>
README.OPENDAYLIGHT
opendaylight/northbound/hosttracker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/hosttracker/northbound/HostTrackerNorthbound.java

index 9165980..a587ed8 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ be generated by packaging the several artifact. In practice for now
 there are two:
       - "opendaylight", which is the full distribution of the controller
       - "sdk", which contains only the artifact needed to build an app
-      against the controller (beaware this is still incomplete)
+      against the controller (beaware this is still incomplete).
 The idea of the distribution directory is that more distribution can
 be added at will, maybe just composing subsets of the whole controller
 artifact set.
index 0ed8306..d79c4da 100644 (file)
@@ -263,7 +263,7 @@ public class HostTrackerNorthbound {
      *
      * @param containerName Name of the Container. The Container name for the base controller is "default".
      * @param networkAddress   IP Address
-     * @return Response as dictated by the HTTP Response code
+     * @return Response as dictated by the HTTP Response code.
      */
 
     @Path("/{containerName}/{networkAddress}")

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.