BUG 484 Anyxml normalized node 62/8062/4
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 12:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Tue, 24 Jun 2014 07:48:04 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
- DataNormalizationOperation: added AnyXmlNormalization for
  AnyXmlSchemaNode

- Moved DataNormalizerTest to sal-common-impl where the source code
  resides and added more tests including coverage for anyxml.

Originally commited under patch set 9
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/7337/9 by Tom Pantelis

This commit depends (therefore is commited as draft) on commits:
- Add Anyxml normalized node to yang-data-api -
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/7771/1
- Implementation of Anyxml builder -
  https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/8061/

Change-Id: I8f6febd1738cde3139cc32d8199d1a87c464ba34
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>

No differences found

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.