Mark yang generated source location as a source directory. 88/15088/1
authorNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:24:59 +0000 (13:24 -0800)
committerNathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 21:28:03 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
Configured in plugin mgmt only. Will run automatically when binding-parent is updated. See https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/15087 (yangtools).

Change-Id: I846478b374645340006937a107c186cfa30f6975
Signed-off-by: Nathan Harmon <nathan.harmon@hp.com>
opendaylight/config/config-parent/pom.xml

index af39b63..e6e2bb8 100644 (file)
@@ -123,6 +123,25 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
             </filesets>
           </configuration>
         </plugin>
+        <plugin>
+          <groupId>org.codehaus.mojo</groupId>
+          <artifactId>build-helper-maven-plugin</artifactId>
+          <executions>
+            <execution>
+              <id>add-yang-sources</id>
+              <phase>generate-sources</phase>
+              <goals>
+                <goal>add-source</goal>
+              </goals>
+              <configuration>
+                <sources>
+                  <source>${jmxGeneratorPath}</source>
+                  <source>${salGeneratorPath}</source>
+                </sources>
+              </configuration>
+            </execution>
+          </executions>
+        </plugin>
       </plugins>
     </pluginManagement>
   </build>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.