Move jolokia to top-level directory 04/93304/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:01:13 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:02:30 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
There is no point in keeping opendaylight/commons indirection,
move this artifact to the top-level directory.

Change-Id: Ic55ceeeb103b4a8f6f3ed44de4c703bd2349ee47
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
jolokia/pom.xml [moved from opendaylight/commons/jolokia/pom.xml with 100% similarity]
jolokia/src/main/resources/org.jolokia.osgi.cfg [moved from opendaylight/commons/jolokia/src/main/resources/org.jolokia.osgi.cfg with 100% similarity]
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 748492f..40f7011 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
     <module>akka</module>
     <module>bundle-parent</module>
     <module>benchmark</module>
+    <module>jolokia</module>
     <module>model</module>
 
     <!-- md-sal -->
@@ -37,9 +38,6 @@
     <module>opendaylight/config</module>
 
     <module>opendaylight/blueprint</module>
-
-    <!-- Parents -->
-    <module>opendaylight/commons/jolokia</module>
   </modules>
 
   <profiles>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.