Bump reactive-streams to 1.0.4 06/102306/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 16:13:35 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 7 Sep 2022 17:48:29 +0000 (19:48 +0200)
https://github.com/reactive-streams/reactive-streams-jvm/blob/master/RELEASE-NOTES.md#version-104-released-on-2022-05-20

Change-Id: I6f9072f4b053f831a4855c2c5c97ad8509d9e8bb
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
bundle-parent/pom.xml
features/odl-controller-akka/src/main/history/dependencies.xml

index fc1f232..d8bfe98 100644 (file)
             <dependency>
                 <groupId>org.reactivestreams</groupId>
                 <artifactId>reactive-streams</artifactId>
-                <version>1.0.3</version>
+                <version>1.0.4</version>
             </dependency>
 
             <!-- Aeron, required by Akka -->
index 8a5aa9c..9b4f307 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@
         <bundle>mvn:io.netty/netty/3.10.6.Final</bundle>
         <bundle>mvn:org.agrona/agrona/1.14.0</bundle>
         <bundle>mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/repackaged-akka/${project.version}</bundle>
-        <bundle>mvn:org.reactivestreams/reactive-streams/1.0.3</bundle>
+        <bundle>mvn:org.reactivestreams/reactive-streams/1.0.4</bundle>
         <feature>wrap</feature>
         <bundle>wrap:mvn:org.lmdbjava/lmdbjava/0.7.0</bundle>
     </feature>