Fixing a few warnings 50/2150/1
authorColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 18:18:28 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerColin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 19:00:29 +0000 (14:00 -0500)
Just a few simple fixes in the SAL to fix warnings.

Change-Id: I411e0202d5590f6a1a37e5c3b7b3b623b20166d3
Signed-off-by: Colin Dixon <ckd@us.ibm.com>
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/packet/address/DataLinkAddress.java
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/packet/address/EthernetAddress.java
opendaylight/sal/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/utils/Status.java

index fbf8a0d..dba2f37 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,6 @@ package org.opendaylight.controller.sal.packet.address;
 import java.io.Serializable;
 
 import javax.xml.bind.annotation.XmlRootElement;
-import javax.xml.bind.annotation.XmlSeeAlso;
 
 /**
  * @file   DataLinkAddress.java
index 6cd14ea..bd1949f 100644 (file)
@@ -45,8 +45,8 @@ public class EthernetAddress extends DataLinkAddress {
     }
 
     /* Private constructor to satisfy JAXB */
+    @SuppressWarnings("unused")
     private EthernetAddress() {
-
     }
 
     /**
index 04364bb..00ac84f 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,7 @@ import java.io.Serializable;
  * a string which describes a failure reason (if any) in human readable form.
  */
 public class Status implements Serializable {
+    private static final long serialVersionUID = 0L;
     private StatusCode code;
     private String description;
     private long requestId;